Our Staff

Rev. Patrick Friday

Senior Pastor

Staff Bio Coming Soon

patrick@lvfirst.com

PICTURE COMING SOON

Chase Mote

Youth Pastor

Staff Bio Coming Soon

chase@lvfirst.com

Liz Powell

Children’s Director

Staff Bio

liz@lvfirst.com

Jennifer Fulmer

Worship Leader

Staff Bio

jennifer.w.fulmer@gmail.com

Nancy Thomas

Church Secretary

Staff Bio

nancy@lvfirst.com

 

PICTURE COMING SOON

Bradley Morris

Church Manager

Staff Bio Coming Soon

bradley@lvfirst.com

Comments are closed.